Latin American Agribusiness Development Corporation (LAAD) is a private investment and development company. LAAD finances and develops private agribusiness projects in Latin America and the Caribbean involving all phases of production, processing, storage, services, technology and marketing in the fields of agriculture, livestock, forestry and fishing.

Regional and Country Offices

Representation Headquarters


LAAD AMERICAS N.V

Lionel Anthony - Resident Managing Director

Zeelandia Office Park
Kaya WFG (Jombi) Mensing 14
Curaçao

Telephone:(5999) 461-2331
Fax:(5999) 461-2332
E-mail: Curacao@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

Caribbean


 

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
VENEZUELA

Pablo ChiribogaInvestment Manager

Sheryl Geronimo - Assistant Manager

Paseo de los Locutores No. 31
Edificio García Godoy
Piso 5, Local 501, Ensanche Piantini
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Telephone: (809) 227-6900/227-6967
Fax: (809) 227-6682
E-mail: DominicanRep@Laadsa.com

Maulio Soto - Assistant Manager

Calle Eusebio Manzueta, Esquina Texas
Plaza El Café, Piso 2, Local 205
Santiago de los Caballeros
Dominican Republic

Telephone: (809) 223-6402
Fax: (809) 223-6402
E-mail: DRSantiago@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

Central America


COSTA RICA / BELIZE

Eduardo MarinRegional Manager

500 Metros al Norte y 100 Metros al Oeste del Parque La Amistad,
Rohrmoser San Jose, Costa Rica

Telephone: (506) 2231-2153/5882
Fax: (505) 2231-1098
E-mail: CostaRica@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

GUATEMALA /
EL SALVADOR

Juan Carlos De LeonInvestment Manager

5 Avenida 16-62 Zona 10
Edificio Platina Centro de Negocios,
Nivel 3, Of. 302
Guatemala City, Guatemala

Telephone: (502) 2338-2130
Fax: (502) 2335-3266
E-mail: Guatemala@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

MEXICO

Arnulfo Ramirez - Investment Manager

Juan Carlos Katase - Assistant Manager

Paseo de la Reforma 389 Piso 18 Oficina. 2,
Colonia: Cuauhtémoc, Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Mexico, D.F C.P. 06500

Telephone: 52(55) 5737-4720
Fax: 52(55) 5207-5074
E-mail: Mexico@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

NICARAGUA / HONDURAS

Esteban Duque-Estrada - Investment Manager

 

Edificio Cobirsa II, 3er. Piso - Km. 6.5 Carretera a Masaya
Managua, Nicaragua

E-mail: Honduras@Laadsa.com
Telephone: (504) 2551-9084
(504) 9979-1179
E-mail: Nicaragua@Laadsa.com
Telephone: (505) 227-74360
(505) 227-74331

[BACK TO TOP]

South America


BRAZIL

Commercial Representative Office

Murillo Linhares - Regional Manager- Goiânia
Telephone: +55 (62) 98423-6663
E-mail: Murillo@Laadsa.com

Renan Thomazine -Manager
Telephone: +55 (62) 99822-2269
E-mail: Renan@Laadsa.com

Avenida 136 Nº
 761 Cuadra F44
Edificio Nasa Business Style,
Sls A-126/A-127 
Setor Sul,
CEP: 74.093-250, Goiania - Go

Telephone: +55 (62) 3995-0801
E-mail: Brazil@Laadsa.com

Commercial Representative Office

Ricardo Romero - Regional Manager -Cuiaba
Telephone: +55 (65) 99900-8299
E-mail: Ricardo@Laadsa.com

Victor Flores de Quadros - Assistant Manager
Telephone: +55 (65) 99981-5502
E-mail:Victor@Laadsa.com

Av. Historiador Rubens De Mendoça,
Nº 1.894 - Bairro Bosque Da Saúde
Edifício Comercial Centro Empresarial Maruanã
10° Andar - Sala 1004/1005, CEP: 78.050-000, Cuiabá-MT

Telephone: +55 (65) 3644-2189
E-mail: Cuiaba@laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

CHILE

Carlos González - Investment Manager
Ebro 2740, Oficina 302,
Las Condes Santiago, Chile
Telephone: (56-2) 2333-4866/4868
E-mail: Chile@Laadsa.com

Andres Mellado - Investment Manager Southern Region

Rodrigo Segura - Assistant Manager Southern Region
Montt 357, Oficina 607, Curico, Chile
Telephone: (56-75)2314-918
E-mail: Curico@Laadsa.com

Renzo Barrientos Assistant Manager Southern Region
Bulnes 470 Oficina 91, Edificio Aranjuez
Chillan, Chile
Telefono: (56-42) 2424066
E-mail: Renzo@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

COLOMBIA

Carlos Felipe Molina CabalInvestment Manager Eastern Region

Nicolas Cabal - Assistant Manager Eastern Region

Calle 93 B No 17 - 25 Oficina 210
Edificio Centro Internacional de Negocios
Bogotá, Colombia
Teléfono: 571- 7563316 - 7563315

E-mail: Colombia@Laadsa.com

Jaime EspinosaManager Western Region

Carrera 43A # 8 Sur - 15 

Edificio Torre Oviedo, Medellin, Colombia

[BACK TO TOP]

 

ECUADOR

Commercial Representative Office

Alvaro Chiriboga - Investment Manager

Felipe Bucaram - Assistant Manager

Agroadvisor S.A.
Avenida Amazonas N-4545 y Pereira
Edificio Centro Financiero
Piso 7, Oficina 701
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: (593-2) 298-1696/1697
Fax: (593-2) 292-1363
E-mail: Ecuador@agroadv.com

Mario Andrade - Assistant Manager
Km 1.5 Via a Samborondon
Edificio Office Center Piso 3 Oficina 3-12
Guayaquil, Ecuador

Telephone: (593-4)283-5676
E-mail: Mario@agroadv.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

PARAGUAY

Diego Cuella - Investment Manager

Avda. Jose Asuncion Flores c/ Manuel Ortiz Guerrero, Fontana's Corporation Building Piso 1, Oficina 2
Zona Comercial Parana Country Club
Hernandarias, Alto Parana, Paraguay

Telephone: (595)-61-573075
Fax: (595)-61-573076
E-mail: Paraguay@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

PERU

Mario Gardella - Investment Manager

Diego Ruiz - Assistant Manager

Calle Juan Eléspuru No. 775,
Piso 2 San Isidro, Lima, Perú

Telephone/Fax: (511) 463-1230/1089
E-mail: Peru@Laadsa.com

[BACK TO TOP]

 

URUGUAY

Commercial Representative Office

Esteban Ilundain - Investment Manager

Nicofir S.A.
La Gaceta 1214
11300 Montevideo, Uruguay

Telephone: (598-2) 622-6774/2623-2414
Fax: (598-2) 623-1481
E-mail: Uruguay@nicofir.com

[BACK TO TOP]
[/span6] [/row_fluid]